As a successful college that caters for a broad range of students, Leeds City College is truly integrated into the city with multiple sites across Leeds. Currently, the college operates out of three main campuses: Park Lane, Quarry Hill and Printworks as well as hosting the School of Land & Animal Sciences at Temple Newsam Home Farm.

Additionally, the college has multiple community centres that host the 19+ employability and leisure courses. These centres include Deacon House, Enfield Centre, Rothwell Centre, and Joseph Priestley Centre, Beeston.

Leeds City College