School Contacts

Fees and Finance

School Contacts

 

School of Creative Arts,
Visual & Digital Arts Department,
Media, Music & Performance Production Department
Julie Anguige
Julie.anguige@leedscitycollege.ac.uk
0113 216 2422

School of Education & Childhood Studies,
School of Public Services,
School of Health Science & Social Care

David Jepson
David.Jepson@leedscitycollege.ac.uk
0113 216 2031

Access, Teacher Education
Sam Lee
Sam.Lee@leedscitycollege.ac.uk
0113 284 6513

Courses at Keighley College
Sheila Dove
Sheila.Dove@leedscitycollege.ac.uk
01535 685057

School of Travel, Food & Drink,
School of Creative Styling & Wellbeing,
School of Business & IT,
School of Computer Science,
School of Engineering & Automotive Technologies, 
School of Management & Professional

Nick Appleby
Nick.Appleby@leedscitycollege.ac.uk
0113 216 2171

Sixth Form,
Sport and Vocational Science,
Enterprise and Employability

Kate Howson
Kate.Howson@leedscitycollege.ac.uk
0113 308 7925

 

Barbara Spender-Buckley Barbara Spender-Buckley School Business Support Team Leader 0113 308 7902